skip to Main Content
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING – APRIL 12 – MAY 12, 2019

THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING

THE DESIGN PROCESS COMES ALIVE! A STEM-INSPIRED STORY!
WORLD PREMIERE

APRIL 12 – MAY 12, 2019
ALL AGES

The design process comes alive on our main stage this spring! A young girl has a wonderful idea. “She is going to make the most MAGNIFICENT thing! She knows just how it will look. She knows just how it will work. All she has to do is make it, and she makes things all the time. Easy-peasy!” But as the girl tries and fails, repeatedly, she finds invention is anything but easy. Working through her anger and frustration she “smoothes and wrenches and fiddles,” and she “twists and tweaks and fastens,” until she manages to get it just right. Our world premiere musical adaptation shows that it’s okay to make mistakes as we create, tinker and achieve.

TICKET INFORMATION

BUY TICKETS  GROUP TICKETS  SEASON TICKETS

 

MORE INFORMATION

CAST  |  CREATIVE TEAM & CREW  |   TEACHER’S GUIDE  |  FAMILY ENRICHMENT GUIDE
PHOTOS – Coming Soon!  |   VIDEO – Coming Soon!

DATES + SHOWTIMES

Friday, April 12, 2019 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 – 1:00 PM

Back To Top