skip to Main Content
OWL MOON – MARCH 8 – MARCH 24, 2019

OWL MOON

OUR ORIGINAL DANCE COLLABORATION RETURNS

MARCH 8 – MARCH 24, 2019
ALL AGES

Based on the book by Jane Yolen
Illustrated by John Schoenherr

“When you go owling you don’t need words or warm or anything but hope.” In celebration of our 35th anniversary, we are bringing back the magical production that started our continuing collaboration with Escalate Dance. Journey with us into the magnificent wintery woods, where a father and child venture out hoping to spot an owl. Surprises abound behind every tree in this ballet-inspired story adapted from the Caldecott Medal book by Jane Yolen and illustrated by John Schoenherr.

TICKET INFORMATION

BUY TICKETS  GROUP TICKETS  SEASON TICKETS

  • Group Tickets On Sale: 3/6/18 at Noon
  • Season Subscriptions On Sale: 3/15/18 at Noon
  • Individual Tickets On Sale: 3/20/18 at Noon

*Links to buy tickets will be available on the dates listed above.

MORE INFORMATION

CAST  |  CREATIVE TEAM & CREW  |   TEACHER’S GUIDE  |  FAMILY ENRICHMENT GUIDE
PHOTOS – Coming Soon!  |   VIDEO – Coming Soon!

DATES + SHOWTIMES

Friday, March 8, 2019 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Friday, March 15, 2019 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 – 12:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Friday, March 22, 2019 – 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 – 1:00 PM


Owl Moon by Jane Yolen. Used by permission of Curtis Brown, Ltd.. Copyright © 1987 All Rights Reserved.

Back To Top