skip to Main Content

ELF THE MUSICAL, JR.

November 22 thru December 28, 2019

Book by Thomas Meehan and Bob Martin
Music by Matthew Sklar
Lyrics by Chad Beguelin

CAPTURE THE SPIRIT OF THE HOLIDAYS!

ALL AGES

BUY TICKETS  SEASON TICKETS  GROUP TICKETS  ACCESSIBILITY

Join us this holiday season as we follow Buddy the Elf in his quest to find his true identity. After being raised as a would-be elf at the North Pole, Buddy’s enormous size and poor toy-making abilities causes him to embark on a new beginning to discover who he really is. Through his heart-felt determination to win over his new family, Buddy helps us all remember the true meaning of Christmas. Based on the beloved holiday film from New Line Cinema, this hilarious musical is filled with memorable music and lots of laughs for the whole family to enjoy.

ELF-THE MUSICAL JR. is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com

COMING SOON:   PHOTOS + VIDEO  |  CAST + CREATIVE   |  STUDY GUIDE

DATES & SHOWTIMES

Fri 11/22/2019 – 7:00 PM  ~ OPENING NIGHT!
Sat 11/23/19 – 1:00PM
Sun 11/24/19 – 1:00PM

Fri 11/29/2019 – 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Sat 11/30/2019 – 10:00 AM * & 1:00 PM ( * Sensory Friendly Performance )
Sun 12/1/2019 – 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Wed 12/4/2019 – 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
Thu 12/5/2019 – 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
Fri 12/6/2019 – 7:00 PM
Sat 12/7/2019 – 2:30 PM * Snowball Fundraiser
Sun 12/8/2019 – 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Wed 12/11/2019 – 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
Thu 12/12/2019 – 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM
Fri 12/13/2019 – 7:00 PM
Sat 12/14/2019 – 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Sun 12/15/2019 – 1:00 PM * & 4:00 PM ( * ASL Interpreted & Audio Described Performance )

Wed 12/18/2019 – 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
Thu 12/19/2019 – 10:00 AM
Fri 12/20/2019 – 7:00 PM
Sat 12/21/2019 – 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Sun 12/22/2019 – 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Mon 12/23/2019 – 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM

Thu 12/26/2019 – 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Fri 12/27/2019 – 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Sat 12/28/2019 – 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM

Pay What You Can Performance: Sunday, November 24, 2019, 4:00 PM
Sensory Friendly Performance: Saturday, November 30, 2019, 10:00 AM
ASL Interpreted & Audio Described Performance: Sunday, December 15, 2019, 1:00 PM

Back To Top